Now Open Saturdays

You can now visit us on Saturdays from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm. Schedule your appointment today!

2/15/2018
4.5

I needed a rush vehicle inspection on my truck and Robs got it done even quicker than they said. It was a great surprise!

2/11/2018
5

It was a pleasure talking with Brian.

2/7/2018
5

Service was fast and professional.

2/5/2018
5

Kyle is a rockstar! He goes over and above to help you out!

2/5/2018
5

Thank you Tyler and Brian for making time to do a pre purchase inspection for my son. Rob’s Automotive staff is wonderful to work with , they are trustworthy and get the job done right!

2/2/2018
5

Second time at Rob's Automotive and both visits were positive experiences. I use my vehicle for field service and these guys help me keep it on the road! At my last visit they worked in some brake repair along with my oil change and it saved me a return visit. Can't say enough, good honest and quick service. Thanks u guys...

2/2/2018
4

Great service, great work. Prices are a little high

1/31/2018
5

I did not have an appt., but needed a light bulb changed. They changed the bulb and also did a lube and oil change;an examination of the car, and also listened to my complaints about the way my car sounded when braking; examined it, and will send an estimated cost of how to fix the problem. Very nice treatment.

1/31/2018
5

Made an appointment and they got me in the next day at my convenience. Reasonably priced and speedy service.

1/30/2018
4

Good oil change