4/22/2017
5

Prompt honest assessments of your automotive problems. NAPA service center so repairs have a good warranty,.and parts warrantys. Fast repair turnaround is also a huge plus and has saved downtime money losses on my working trucks! Thanks again.

4/17/2017
5

Knowledgeable and honest

4/13/2017
5

I have had two vehicles worked on at Ron's. I appreciated the initial inspection on both. I had a transmission shifting problem that i spent hundreds of dollars at several different shops with wildly different diagnoses. None of which did anything but deplete my pocketbook and add to my frustration. It took several attempts. But i think Brian figured it out. I know electrical problems can be tricky. Prices seem fair in today's standard. Brian and his crew are very knowledgeable and i Will use them exclusively in the future. My only complaint is i had to initiate all correspondence. I know Brian is a very busy guy. It would've just been nice to be notified in a more timely manner when the vehicles were ready for pickup. Other then that no complaints.

4/8/2017
5

Excellent service !!

4/8/2017
5

Could not trust Brian more. That's and the fair price is all that matters. Work speaks for itself.

4/3/2017
5

Great work on time as expected.

3/31/2017
5

I loved the quality of sevice that was given.

3/27/2017
5

I was pleased with your work on my car It was done in a timely manner and within $20 dollars of the estimate

3/25/2017
5

Had my car break down, they said were busy and would take a look at it the day after, but at the time would only charge for the diagnostic fee. Later told me I had several problems with the car, but if I just got one axle replaced, it could be driveable. Brian stayed late just to let me pick my car up.

3/24/2017
5

Rob's Auto is an excellent repair shop. Their work and prices are honest and reliable. It is nice having someone behind the counter, Brian, that knows what he is talking about. What he quotes is what he delivers. You can rely on this shop to do a great job.